Testimonials

“Thanks so much for your great service, it’s been a pleasure doing business with you.”
Mexican National. March 2016

“I’ve grown to love the feel of steel around my waist and it feels odd when it’s not there. It’s impossible for me to become erect and I have no idea when my next orgasm will be.”
Andy (Ruffled Sheets), UK: Client, Sex Toy Reviewer, Consultant & blogger. February 2016

Read Andy’s Independent Review Here

“The belt is very comfortable, the locking system is great and he likes the feel of the steel and how easy it is to clean!”
Wife and Keyholder of Client from the USA. February 2016

“If you’re looking for a full metal rigid male chastity belt, I’d recommend talking to the team at Behind Barz.”
DogsBody: Client and Chastity Mansion Member. February 2016

Read DogsBody’s Independent Review Here

“There is no noticeable bump with this device at the front! The design is stunning and I am totally secure. You did a great job!”
French National. September 2015

“Behind Barz belts are British made and of the best quality”
FetLife Post from Client. August 2015

“My custom-made belt looks amazing. It will be awesome when the chains go on. No escape for me. Thanks so much for your understanding.”
Client, Milton Keynes, UK. July 2015

“It looks like your group did some thorough design work, especially from the hygiene standpoint. I think that’s really important for us with active lifestyles. Your price point is fairly reasonable as well! You’re creating a decent buzz here in the states”
Message from FetLife Member, Illinois, US. June 2015

“The belt has been through some interesting tests this week…

a) Driving and sitting – pass!
b) Driving a forklift truck – pass!
c) Pain in the scrotum – None – Hurrah!
d) Pain for the cock – None

Just that nice feeling of restricted fullness when an erection attempts.”

Phil, Client and blogger from East Midlands, UK. May 2015.

Read Phil’s Blog Here

“I have been very impressed with the service you have offered from the outset and the quality of the products made is first class”
Email from Brian, Hampshire, UK. March 2015

“The success of the belt design is due to the efforts of the Creative Director who impressed me so much with his in depth understanding of why other chastity belts had not worked for me. His professional yet approachable manner gave me such confidence and I cannot praise him highly enough”
Steve, West Midlands, UK. February 2015